Hope Yours is a Merry Monday

Been sneezing and coughing simultaneously the past days and I still have a cough today. My son has cough and colds with fever since last night.

I have two possible projects that did not push through.

My yaya left without a warning and a replacement because she suddenly decided to live with her boyfriend in the province.

Can’t help but sigh. This is my life and it is just the start of the week!

Hope yours is better. Merry Monday to you.

One thought on “Hope Yours is a Merry Monday

  1. […] And then one successful instance includes chanting in my head a Disney spell: Here you leave today And Enter the World Of yesterday, tomorrow and fantasy. Gee, if only every Monday can be at Disneyland! […]

Leave a Reply

