How’s Your Holy Week?

Still no nanny and no maid.

I haven’t seen Rango, Rio, Gnomeo and Juliet. For a cartoon-lover like me, missing to watch the three is a real disappointment. I’m afraid I might miss Kung Fu Panda 2 too!

On the positive side, two projects have arrived and I am thankful for it.

Glimpse of our room

With the given flow of activities (or the lack of it), my current scenario equates to no consistent blog posts for the meantime until I find a way to fix my chaotic schedules (and watch a movie!). From cleaning the milk bottles to attending meetings and tidying our messy room to running in front of the computer for some ideas that popped in my head.

But I know things will get better and I have to endure the load for a while.

It will be alright sooner.

There is a reason for this and it could perhaps be a part of the sacrifice meant at this blessed time.

Have a meaningful Holy Week and let us spend a quality moment with Jesus.

Leave a Reply

