I’m still here!

How are you? Haven’t been around for quite a while in my blog but I am just here. Work is pretty busy and if I am home, it is sole bonding time with my son.

Nothing huge really happened the past few days (maybe weeks) that I was not logging in, aside from the occasional realizations and thrills of life.

  • Seeing Cirque du Soleil “Varekai” – I did not understand the language but hubby and I were astounded with the seamless acrobat performance.

  • Kylie Minogue Concert – Nope I am not a fan, and I did not see her perform but a lot of my friends are still overwhelmed to have witnessed Aphrodite (and I am happy for them).

  • The joy of reading Something Borrowed by Emily Giffin – I really don’t like the premise of best friends falling in love over the same guy but I enjoy the compelling manner it was written. Now, off to find the sequel “Something Blue” which is currently out of stock at Powerbooks.
  • It all ends this week for Harry Potter – Being a loyal Potterhead,  this is the first ever HP that I will not be able to watch on the first screening day (or maybe I will, alone).

So again, how are you?

Leave a Reply

